Skip to Content

Authors in Conversation: 2022-2023 Thomas Raddall Atlantic Fiction Award Winners

June 30, 2023

WritersNL is so excited to be a sponsor of yet another awesome upcoming event at Memorial University of Newfoundland, featuring 2022 and 2023 Thomas Raddall Atlantic Fiction Award Winners K.R. Byggdin and Michelle Butler Hallett, Writer! 🎖🏆🏅

K.R. Byggdin’s novel “Wonder World” explores the possibilities of queer belonging in small-town Canada. K.R. will be in conversation with fellow Atlantic Book Awards recipient Michelle Butler Hallett, Writer, author of “Constant Nobody”.

Join WritersNL and Memorial University Department of English on Friday, June 30 at 7 p.m. at The Landing (Level 3, Room UC-3015) in the University Centre Building (1 Arctic Ave) of MUN’s St. John’s campus.

Pick up a copy of “Wonder World” or “Constant Nobody” from on-site local book retailer, Running the Goat, Books & Broadsides.

Hope to see you there!

Click here to view the Facebook Event!

Times and Locations

June 30, 2023

7:00 pm